Let the election begin! …. Ballots for the Election of the Board of Management for the Collingwood Downtown Business Improvement Area (BIA) are currently being mailed to all members of the Business Improvement Area.

The election is being conducted by mail-in ballot. Please follow the directions included in the package.

The voting package includes a declaration to be signed affirming the member’s eligibility to vote, as well as a ballot listing the candidates which is to be inserted into the secrecy envelope (provided) after completed. You may vote for up to eight (8) candidates.

The Candidates

The following business / property owners have put their names forward for election to the board and have been provided an opportunity to provide a statement which, if available, is linked to this page:

Craig ASHTON, Collingwood Flowers and Home Décor – Email – flowers@collingwoodflowers.com – CANDIDATE STATEMENT

Meghan BEROFSKY, Blue Mountain Vacuum Centre – Email – info@bluemountainvacuum.ca  – CANDIDATE STATEMENT

David CONNING, Clerkson’s Home Store – Email – conning@signmgmt.ca CANDIDATE STATEMENT

Carolina D’ANDREA, One Love – Email – carolina@shoponelove.ca – CANDIDATE STATEMENT

Paul FEATHER, Fish & Sips – Email – paulfeather@icloud.com CANDIDATE STATEMENT

Bradley GREEN, TRACKS Employment Services – Email – bradley@tracks.on.ca  CANDIDATE STATEMENT

Sarah HARRISON, Coriander – Email – sarah@shopcoriander.com – CANDIDATE STATEMENT

Susan HOLDEN, MZ Media-Classical FM-On the Bay – Email – s.holden@classical1029fm.com  CANDIDATE STATEMENT

Craig MARSH, Property Owner-84 Hurontario St. – Email –  craig@aardvark.one CANDIDATE STATEMENT

Tony MOREW, Prime Seven Nine

James OWEN, Property Owner-38 Pine St. – Email – jim.owen08@live.ca CANDIDATE STATEMENT

Penny SKELTON, Nominee of Trott Sports Excellence – Email – pennyskelton@rogers.com – CANDIDATE STATEMENT

Chris TATE , Property Owner-91 Hurontario St.

Peggy Vomvolakis, Property Owner-79 Hurontario St. – Email – pvomvolakis@tholos.ca – CANDIDATE STATEMENT

Alex YUEN, Collingwood Olive Oil Co. – Email – agyuen@rogers.com  CANDIDATE STATEMENT