Collingwood Downtown BIA Board Of Management

General Manager

Susan Nicholson, General Manager
Collingwood Downtown Business Improvement Area
P.O. Box 23, 105 Hurontario St.
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 3Z4

Phone: (705) 445-5595
Fax: (705) 445-5495
E-mail: snicholson@collingwooddowntown.com

 Board of Management

Penny Skelton, Chair
Chair – Parking & By-Laws Committee; BIA Representative – Heritage Advisory Committee
Representative – Trott’s Sports Excellence
Phone – 705-445-1919
Email – pennyskelton@rogers.com

Paul Feather, Vice-Chair
Chair – Communications/Member Services Committee; Marketing/Promotions Committee
Fish & Sips
Phone – 705-293-7477
Email – paulfeather@icloud.com

Alex Yuen
Chair – Future Planning
Collingwood Olive Oil Company
Phone – 705-293-6457
Email – agyuen@rogers.com

Bradley Green
Chair Maintenance/Capital Expenditures; Events/Activities Committee
Lead –  Farmers’ Market/Local Live Lunch Programs
Employment & Resource Services/TRACKS
Phone – 705-444-1580
Email – bradley@tracks.on.ca

David Conning
Chair – Marketing and Promotions
Clerkson’s
Phone – 519-940-2335
Email – conning@signmgmt.ca

Craig Ashton
Chair – Beautification and Decorating
Collingwood Flowers and Home Décor
Phone – 705-445-2071
Email – flowers@collingwoodflowers.com

Meghan Berofsky
Treasurer; Chair – Administration
Blue Mountain Vacuum Centre
Phone – 705-444-1022
Email – info@bluemountainvacuum.ca

Carolina D’Andrea
Chair – Events/Activities Committee; Communications/Member Services Committee
One Love
Phone – 705-888-2629
Email – carolina@shoponelove.ca

Councillor Tina Comi
Council Representative
Phone – 705-445-1030, Ext 8003
Email – tcomi@collingwood.ca

Staff  Resources

Jessica Haley, Recording Secretary
Phone: 705-445-1030 ext. 3233
Email: jhaley@collingwood.ca