Collingwood Downtown BIA Board Of Management


General Manager

Susan Nicholson, General Manager
Collingwood Downtown Business Improvement Area
P.O. Box 23, 105 Hurontario St.
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 3Z4

Phone: (705) 445-5595
Fax: (705) 445-5495
E-mail: snicholson@collingwooddowntown.com

 Board of Management

Penny Skelton, Chair, Parking & Bylaws Chair, Future Planning Chair
Crow’s Nest Books & Gifts/Skelton Galleries, 239 Hurontario St. Collingwood, ON  L9Y 3Z5
Phone: 705-445-1900
Email: pennyskelton@rogers.com

Catherine Durrant, Vice Chair/Heritage Committee Representative
Durrant Holdings
Phone: 705-444-6188
Email: kc.durrant@sympatico.ca

Charles Brand, Past Chair, Communications Chair
Appealing Environments, 179 Hurontario St, Collingwood, ON   L9Y 2M1
Phone: 705-293-2820
Email: appealingenvironments@gmail.com

Alex Yuen, Administration/Member Services Chair
Collingwood Olive Oil Company, 42 Ste Marie St., Collingwood, ON L9Y 3K1
Phone: 705-293-6457
Email: agyuen@rogers.com

Bradley Green, Events & Activities Co-Chair
TRACKS – Employment & Resources Services, Collingwood, ON L9Y 1V2
Phone: 705-444-1580
Email: bradley@tracks.on.ca

Christine Evanoff,  Events & Activities Co-Chair
Council / Public Appointee
Phone: 705-446-6916
Email: clametyjane@gmail.com

David Conning, Marketing & Promotions Chair
Clerkson’s Home Store, 85 Hurontario St, Collingwood, ON   L9Y 2L9
Phone: 519-940-2335
Email: conning@signmgmt.ca

Michael Christie,  Maintenance Chair
Christies, 93 Hurontario St., Collingwood, ON   L9Y 2L9
Phone: 705-445-2761
Email: mfchristie48@gmail.com

Patsy Boyce, Decorating Chair
Representative, Ondercin Enterprises Ltd.
Phone: 705-445-1071
Email: info@canadianceltic.ca

Councillor Deb Doherty
Council Representative, Town of Collingwood
Phone: 705-321-9774
Email: ddoherty@collingwood.ca

Staff  Resources

Monica Gal, Recording Secretary
Phone: 705-445-1030 ext. 3233
Email: mgal@collingwood.ca

 

Share